The Last Thing

I have completed so many papers, portfolios and homework assignments in the last few months, that the last thing I want to do is get on the computer and type anything. And I found that utterly sad.

I may not have enough brain power to share any of the original thoughts in my head, but I miss my blog. I miss taking photos. I miss cooking. I miss playing the piano. I miss having an evening free to play board games with the sprogs.

Fall semester is just about complete, though. I have 2 more finals before I get 3 weeks of running sprogs to and from basketball games and scouts. I will only have to worry about writing IEPs, not APA formatted papers. I’m hoping to get into healthier habits – chopping up veggies and cooking proteins for meals to be served throughout the week, practicing kicks and punches for a little bit of exercise.

But right now I am incredibly tired. Just hoping to get through the next week.


Leave a Reply

